ru ua en

Cooperation scheme

Idea and inspiration

Any creative process begins with an initiative and requires inspiration. Perhaps, this is all that is necessary to start cooperation...

The model and the volume of bottles to be decorated

The "DANСO DECOR" company has been cooperating with many glass factories in Ukraine and abroad for many years. Therefore, if necessary, we are ready to support the customer in the selection and purchase of glass containers for decoration.

Exterior design

To proceed with our work, we need a design in an electronic format, supported by standard programs that manage to work with vector graphics objects (for example, Adobe Illustrator). However, our designers are always ready to provide professional help in the implementation of the creative idea of the customer and prepare a vector image of the decor.

Batch size

In general, we perform orders of any size. The information on the number of bottles in a batch is essential for choosing the optimal solutions at the stage of preparation and implementation of the project.

Timing of orders

The lead time depends on several factors.

The complexity of the design, the number of manufacturing operations, the decoration methods used, and the size of the batch determines, to any extent, the date of the batch  readiness for shipment.


Based on the decor features, as well as the shape and size of the bottles, we will offer an optimal packaging chart that will ensure the safety of the decorated items during transportation. We also perform an assessment of the selected packaging quality using special vibration stand, simulating the conditions for the transportation of glass containers.

the model and the volume
exterior design
batch size
timing of orders

Our specialists will adapt the layout of the decor taking into account the size and shape of the bottle, as well as the characteristics of the decorating equipment. Moreover, at the request of the customer, we are ready to produce samples of printed images or coating (in the printing industry it’s called "color proofs").

Visualization of the layout

The customer will be provided with a color image of the decorated bottle for approval. At this stage, it is possible to make some changes in the design of the decor, take a step back and proceed with the work.

Development of the technological process

 After the approval of the layout decor, the experts of the Group of New Projects will develop the technological process for decorating: they will determine the sequence of operations, equipment operating modes, the materials and tooling used.

Making samples

It is one of the most essential steps on the way to manufacturing a production lot. In the experimental laboratory, we will test the correctness of the preliminary material selection, technological operations, colors, placement of decor elements and other parameters that determine the final appearance of the decorated bottle.

But, most importantly, we will provide the customer with the opportunity to evaluate what the decor will look like not on paper or the monitor screen, but on a real bottle.


The very stage when the magic of turning an ordinary bottle into a unique packaging will occur!

Quality control

After each technological operation, the quality of the decor will be carefully controlled. The criteria for assessing quality have been defined by standards approved by the customer, as well as the rules for conducting visual inspection and tests.


After quality control of the finished product, the bottles with decor will be delivered to the packaging site. As a rule, the decorated glassware is packed in carton boxes, installed in several tiers on wooden pallets. To protect the bottles from friction, we will insert special paper between the bottles or provide them with individual packaging. Each pallet will be packed in shrink film.


We have vast experience in delivering finished products to various parts of the world. We cooperate with major international transport and forwarding companies. Therefore, within the agreed time we can order a vehicle, arrange loading, carry out customs clearance of the cargo and... proceed with discussing the next order!

меню

закрыть

ru
ru ua en

Схема работы

Идея и вдохновение

Любой творческий процесс начинается с замысла и требует вдохновения. Пожалуй, это все, что необходимо для начала сотрудничества…

Модель и объем бутылок, которые будут декорироваться.

Компания «ДАНКО ДЕКОР» в течение многих лет сотрудничает со многими стеклозаводами в Украине и за рубежом.  Поэтому, при необходимости, мы готовы оказать поддержку заказчику в подборе и приобретении стеклотары для декорирования.

Внешний вид декора

Для работы нам понадобится дизайн в электронном формате, который поддерживается стандартными программами, позволяющими работу с векторными графическими объектами (например, Adobe Illustrator). Впрочем, наши дизайнеры всегда готовы оказать профессиональную помощь в реализации творческого замысла заказчика и подготовить векторное изображение декора.

Объем партии

В общем случае, мы выполняем заказы любого объема. Информация о количестве  бутылок в партии важна для выбора оптимальных решений на этапе подготовки и реализации проекта.

Сроки выполнения заказа

Срок выполнения заказа зависит от нескольких факторов.

Сложность дизайна, количество технологических операций, применяемые методы декорации, объем партии в той или иной мере определяют дату готовности партии к отгрузке.

Упаковка

Исходя из особенностей декора, а также формы и размера бутылок, мы предложим оптимальную схему упаковки, которая обеспечит сохранность декорированных изделий при транспортировке. Мы также проводим оценку качества выбранной упаковки на специальном вибростенде, имитирующем условия перевозки стеклотары.

 

01
модель и объем бутылок
02
внешний вид декора
03
объем партии
04
сроки выполнения заказа
05
упаковка
Допечатная подготовка

Наши специалисты проведут адаптацию макета декора с учетом размеров и формы бутылки, а также характеристик технологического оборудования. Кроме того, нередко требуется выполнение образцов печати или покраски  на стекле цветов, которые заказчик выбрал в качестве эталонов (в полиграфии это называют «цветопробами»).

Визуализация макета

Заказчику будет предоставлено для согласования цветное изображение  декорированной бутылки. На данном этапе вполне возможно внести какие-то изменения в дизайн декора, вернуться на шаг назад и продолжить работу.

Разработка техпроцесса

 После того, как внешний вид декора согласован, специалисты группы новых проектов  разработают технологический процесс декорирования: определят последовательность операций, режимы работы оборудования, применяемые материалы и оснастку.

Изготовление образцов

Один из важнейших шагов на пути к изготовлению промышленной партии. В опытной лаборатории мы проверим правильность предварительного выбора материалов, технологических операций, цветов, размещения элементов декора и других параметров, которые определяют конечный вид декорированной бутылки.

Но, самое главное, мы дадим возможность заказчику оценить, как будет выглядеть декор не на бумаге или экране монитора, а на реальной бутылке.

Производство

Тот самый этап, когда произойдет магия превращения обычной бутылки в уникальную упаковку!

Контроль качества

После каждой технологической операции качество декора будет подвергаться тщательному контролю. Критерии оценки качества определены эталонами, утвержденными заказчиком, а также регламентом проведения визуального контроля и тестовых испытаний.

Упаковка

После проверки качества готовой продукции, бутылки с декором поступят на участок упаковки. Как правило, декорированная стеклотара упакована в картонные короба, установленные в несколько ярусов на деревянных поддонах. Для защиты бутылок от трения, мы проложим их специальной бумагой или обеспечим индивидуальной упаковкой. Каждый паллет будет упакован  в термоусадочную пленку.

Доставка

Мы имеем огромный опыт доставки готовой продукции в разные точки мира. С нами сотрудничают крупные международные транспортные и экспедиторские компании. Поэтому, в согласованные сроки мы сможем заказать транспортное средство, организовать погрузку, провести таможенное оформление груза и…приступить к обсуждению следующего заказа!